Haughton Athletics 2018 Board

Updated Monday November 12, 2018 by Haughton Athletics.

Position: Person: Email Address:  
       
President Charles McHenry mchenry.charles@gmail.com  
Executive Vice President Jerry Brandon jb0557@att.com  
Baseball Secretary Janine Boyd janinesb@bellsouth.net  
Treasurer Amanda Talley amandatalley5@gmail.com  
Softball Director Justin Small jsmall423@gmail.com  
Softball Secretary Shanna Stanfield shanna.stanfield@bossierschools.org  
Softball 7/8 VP Darlings      
Softball 9/10 VP Angels            Daniel Foster df3937@att.com  
Softball 11-12 VP Ponytails Kevin Stanfield stanfieldjames224@gmail.com  
Softball 13-15 VP Justin Small jsmall423@gmail.com  
Tournament Director Bobby Hernandez bobby.hernandez.19@icloud.com  
Weeball VP Jason Keith jgkeith11@gmail.com  
T-Ball VP  Justin Talley jktalley41@gmail.com  
7/8 Coach Pitch VP      
9/10 Baseball Vice President Aaron Williams james_williams80@yahoo.com  
11/12 Baseball Vice President Justin Talley jktalley41@gmail.com  
Buildings & Grounds Director Kennon Gaspard kgaspard14@yahoo.com  
Buildings & Grounds       
Buildings & Grounds       
Concession Stand Manager  Lisa Delgado  ldelgado99.ld@gmail.com