Haughton Athletics 2017 Board

Updated Monday January 2, 2017 by Haughton Athletics.

Position: Person: Email Address:  
President Charles McHenry mchenry.charles@gmail.com  
Executive Vice President Jerry Brandon jb0557@att.com  
Division Secretary(Weeball/Tball) Brittany Williams brittany.williams@bossierschools.org  
Division Secretary(MP) Amber Beach amber.beach@bossierschools.org  
Division Secretary Boys (9-12) Chassidy McGowen ckevin1213@yahoo.com  
Treasurer Chassidy McGowen ckevin1213@yahoo.com  
Softball Director Justin Small jsmall423@gmail.com  
Softball Secretary Shanna Stanfield shanna.stanfield@bossierschools.org  
Softball 7/8 VP Darlings Daniel Foster df3937@att.com  
Softball 9/10 VP Angels            Kevin Stanfield    
Softball 11-12 VP Ponytails Clint Morris cgmorris9@gmail.com  
Softball 13-15 VP Clint Morris cgmorris9@gmail.com  
Baseball Director Steven Shankle steven@shanklecorp.com  
Weeball VP Jason Keith jgkeith11@gmail.com  
T-Ball VP  John Williams jwilliams31@bellsouth.net  
7/8 Machine Pitch VP Aaron Williams james_williams80@yahoo.com  
9/10 Baseball Vice President Bobby Hernandez bobby.hernandez.19@icloud.com  
11/12 Baseball Vice President Justin Talley jktalley41@gmail.com  
Buildings & Grounds Director Kennon Gaspard kgaspard14@yahoo.com  
Buildings & Grounds  Kevin McGowen dmi.kevin@comcast.net  
Buildings & Grounds  Kevin Hedrick khedrick1215@gmail.com  
Concession Stand Manager  Lisa Delgado  ldelgado99.ld@gmail.com